Forgot your password? Reset It

Nine Uneasy Pieces by Bob Neale

  • 8.5" x 11", 4-color cover
  • 36 pages

Nine Uneasy Pieces is the brand new book by the master of magical story telling, Robert E. Neale.

Assembled in collaboration with the editor Lawrence Hass and published by Theory and Art of Magic Press, Nine Uneasy Pieces includes nine previously unpublished routines, each one with a complete script:

  • The Bald Truth
  • A Strange Happening at Ho Toy (by Larry White)
  • The Archangel
  • The Hitchhiker
  • More Frixion Fantasties
  • The Wanderer
  • Beware the People Weeping
  • Plunge
  • Solitaire

Product Details:

Available only from Theory and Art of Magic Press, McBride's Magic & Mystery School, and H & R Magic Books

From the Introduction by Lawrence Hass:

"Bob and I worked together to select the pieces for this book and their arrangement. In selecting from such a bountiful menu [of Bob's unpublished manuscripts], we sought pieces that refelected a diversity of tones, themes, and props.  We also sought pieces that had especially interesting or deceptive secret methods.... I hope you enjoy...the feast!  Delacacies abound, sweets and savories.  Magic light and dark:  Nine Uneasy Pieces."

Media Type Shipped Product

People who purchased this also purchased...